Eighth Grade

 

Welcome to Eighth Grade!

Cultural Literacy Team:

Jennifer Bannon: Jennifer.Bannon@environmentalcharterschool.org

Jordan Jones: Jordan.Jones@environmentalcharterschool.org

Jennifer Thompson: Jennifer.Thompson@environmentalcharterschool.org

 

Mathematics:

Stacey Formal: Stacey.Formal@environmentalcharterschool.org

Brett Slider: Brett.Slider@environmentalcharterschool.org

 

Science:

Hilary Buttenfield: Hilary.Buttenfield@environmentalcharterschool.org