Eighth Grade

Welcome to Seventh Grade!

Cultural Literacy (English/Social Studies):

Nick Kaczmarek: Nick.Kaczmarek@environmentalcharterschool.org

Michelle King: Michelle.King@environmentalcharterschool.org

Ali Rendulic: Ali.Rendulic@environmentalcharterschool.og

Mathematics:

Wendi Rogers: Wendi.Rogers@environmentalcharterschool.org

Nick Tutolo: Nick.Tutolo@environmentalcharterschool.org

Science:

Caitlin Carey: Caitlin.Carey@environmentalcharterschool.org

Special Education Inclusion Facilitator and Educator:

Ashley Capps: Ashley.Capps@environmentalcharterschool.org