Fifth Grade

Welcome to Fifth Grade!

Reading and Language Arts:

Christy Purnell: Christy.Purnell@environmentalcharterschool.org

Kelly Abbott: Kelly.Abbott@environmentalcharterschool.org

Mathematics:

Frank Linnelli: Frank.Linnelli@environmentalcharterschool.org

Vanessa Jackson: Vanessa.Jackson@environmentalcharterschool.org

Environmental Literacy:

Danielle Fox: Danielle.Fox@environmentalcharterschool.org

Environmental Literacy Education Assistant:

Rebecca Lackner: Rebecca.Lackner@environmentalcharterschool.org

 

Please click here to visit the Fifth Grade Website.