Second Grade

Welcome to Second Grade!

Reading and Language Arts:

Vicky Hsieh: Vicky.Hsieh@environmentalcharterschool.org

Marissa Vogel: Marissa.Vogel@environmentalcharterschool.org

Mathematics:

Becky Brunger: Becky.Brunger@environmentalcharterschool.org

Environmental Literacy:

Deirdre Keller (previously Lynch): Deirdre.Lynch@environmentalcharterschool.org

Environmental Literacy Education Assistant:

Michelle.Bloomfield@environmentalcharterschool.org

Education Assistant:

Carolyn Eddings: Carolyn.Eddings@environmentalcharterschool.org