Seventh Grade

 

Welcome to Seventh Grade!

Cultural Literacy Team (English/Social Studies):

Jennifer Bannon: Jennifer.Bannon@environmentalcharterschool.org

Adam Gagliotti: Adam.Gagliotti@environmentalcharterschool.org

Jennifer Thompson: Jennifer.Thompson@environmentalcharterschool.org

Mathematics:

Stacey Formal: Stacey.Formal@environmentalcharterschool.org

Brett Slider: Brett.Slider@environmentalcharterschool.org

Science:

Hilary Buttenfield: Hilary.Buttenfield@environmentalcharterschool.org