Sixth Grade

Welcome to Sixth Grade!

Cultural Literacy (English/Social Studies):

Nick Kaczmarek: Nick.Kaczmarek@environmentalcharterschool.org

Michelle King: Michelle.King@environmentalcharterschool.org

Ali Rendulic: Ali.Rendulic@environmentalcharterschool.og

 

Mathematics:

Rebecca Lackner: Rebecca.Lackner@environmentalcharterschool.org

Nick Tutolo: Nick.Tutolo@environmentalcharterschool.org

 

Science:

Caitlin Carey: Caitlin.Carey@environmentalcharterschool.org