Specialists

ECS Lower School Specialist Team

Thinking Lab

Carolyn Eddings: Carolyn.Eddings@environmentalcharterschool.org

Chelsea Young: Chelsea.Young@environmentalcharterschool.org

 

Physical Education

Megan Gregory: Megan.Gregory@environmentalcharterschool.org

 

Music

Martin (Marty) Reidell: Martin.Reidell@environmentalcharterschool.org

Please click here to view Mr R's website

 

ECS Upper School Specialist Team

Thinking Lab

Stephanie Franklin DeLuca: Stephanie.DeLuca@environmentalcharterschool.org

Rose Papa: Rose.Papa@environmentalcharterschool.org

Please click here to view the Upper School Thinking Lab Website

 

Physical Education

Pete Mathis: Pete.Mathis@environmetnalcharterschool.org

 

Music

Jamie Lovely Riston: Jamie.Lovely@environmentalcharterschool.org

https://sites.google.com/a/environmentalcharterschool.org/mrs-riston-s-music/

 

Gifted Teacher

Rachel Lendyak-Peters:  Rachel.Peters@environmentalcharterschool.org