Third Grade

Welcome to Third Grade!


Reading and Language Arts:

Shannon Shupak: Shannon.Shupak@environmentalcharterschool.org

Carly Caruso: Carly.Caruso@environmentalcharterschool.org

Mathematics:

Amy Lassiter: Amy.Lassiter@environmentalcharterschool.org

Environmental Literacy:

Diane Karichko: Diane.Karichko@environmentalcharterschool.org

Environmental Literacy Education Assistant:

Michelle Bloomfield: Michelle.Bloomfield@environmentalcharterschool.org

Education Assistant:

LeRon Kessler: LeRon.Kessler@environmentalcharterschool.org

Personal Care Assistant:

Brittany Cunningham: Brittany.Cunningham@environmentalcharterschool.org

 

Third Grade Website