Governing Board

Our 2014-2015 draft budget was approved by the Board on May 21, 2014. In accordance with school law the draft budget is available for public review prior to final approval on June 18, 2014. The draft budget is included below:

2014-2015 Draft Budget

Chair: Leigh Halverson

Treasurer: Kevin Perkey

Secretary: Carla Freund

PCO Representative: Lya Laberge

Members at Large:

  • Daniel Abeshouse
  • Brooke Bejster
  • Sunil Doshi
  • Laura Graham
  • Rebecca King
  • Amiena Mahsoob
  • Jim McCarthy
  • Kevin Perkey
  • Leanna Plonka
  • Constantine Samaras
  • John Schrott III, AIA, ACHA