Fifth Grade

Welcome to Fifth Grade

Reading and Language Arts:

Sarah Linan: Sarah.Linan@environmentalcharterschool.org

Alex Duffy: Alex.Duffy@environmentalcharterschool.org

Mathematics:

Sarah Cataldi: Sarah.Cataldi@environmentalcharterschool.org

Jessica.Steele@environmentalcharterschool.org

Environmental Literacy:

Jerome Szpila: Jerome.Szpila@environmentalcharterschool.org

Environmental Literacy Education Assistant:

Rebecca Lackner: Rebecca.Lackner@environmentalcharterschool.org