Instructional Coaches and Coordinators

Literacy Coach:

Joe Burke; Joe.Burke@environmentalcharterschool.org

Integration Coach:

Melanie Cowherd: Melanie.Cowherd@environmentalcharterschool.org

Math Coach K-5:

Jessica.Handron@environmentalcharterschool.org

Math Coach 6-8:

Gayle Abrams: Gayle.Abrams@environmentalcharterschool.org

Director of Technology:

Todd Hoffman: Todd.Hoffman@environmentalcharterschool.org

Design Coach:

Shannon Merenstein: Shannon.Merenstein@environmentalcharterschool.org

Upper School Special Education Coordinator:

Amira Wolfson: Amira.Wolfson@environmentalcharterschool.org

Lower School Special Education Coordinator & K-8 Gifted Coordinator:

Jennifer Kulick: Jennifer.Kulick@environmentalcharterschool.org

Science Coach & Environmental Education Coordinator:

Laura Micco: Laura.Micco@environmentalcharterschool.org