Our Leadership and Administration

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Home Offce

Jon McCann, CEO

Jon.McCann@environmentalcharterschool.org

Kate Dattilo, COO

Kate.Dattilo@environmentalcharterschool.org

Nikole Sheaffer, Director of Innovation & Development

Nikole.Sheaffer@environmentalcharterschool.org

Dwight Laufman, Consultant-Data and Accountability

DwightLaufman@gmail.com

 

Building Leadership Team

Tawana Cook, Lower School Principal

Tawana.Cook@environmentalcharterschool.org

Justin Aglio, Upper School Principal

Justin.Aglio@environmentalcharterschool.org

Ashley Bergman, Lower School Assistant Principal

Ashley.Bergman@environmentalcharterschool.org

Amanda Cribbs, Upper School Assistant Principal

Amanda.Cribbs@environmentalcharterschool.org

 

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Rachel Cook, Bookkeeper

Rachel.Cook@environmentalcharterschool.org

Katie Lockley, Office Manager-Home Office

Katie.Lockley@environmentalcharterschool.org

Kristyn Bryan, Office Manager-Lower School

Kristyn.Bryan@environmentalcharterschool.org

Maddy Konesni, Office Manager-Upper School

Madeline.Konesni@environmentalcharterschool.org

Michele Pastrick, Consultant-Human Resources

HR@environmentalcharterschool.org